Board Members/Coordinator

Board Members:
Rebecca Nordquist, Chair
Anne Ireland, Vice-Chair
Liz Evans, Treasurer
Holly Andrews, Secretary
Susan Morton

Don Kurre

Board meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  The meetings are held at the Office of North Platte Citizen Advocacy, Inc. at 315 N Dewey in the Wells Fargo Board Room on the second floor.